Skip to content
Skip navigation
Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
  Submit Events

Display Options:

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All
 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 8, 2022 - December 7, 2023

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, December 08, 2022

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Honors Scholars Program Graduate School Fair

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day Final Grade Submission opens in CUNYfirst
All Day Graduation Filing period for January 2023 closes

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Google Scholar Profile

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

All Day Last day to drop a class with a grade of W
All Day Reading Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Training Session for Active Shooter Emergency Preparedness

Thursday, December 15, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day End of Fall Term
All Day Final Examinations

Saturday, December 24, 2022

All Day College is Closed

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day
All Day College is Closed

Monday, December 26, 2022

All Day College is Closed

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day Final Grade Submission Deadline

Saturday, December 31, 2022

All Day College is closed

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day
All Day College is Closed

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 2023 Brooklyn State of the Borough Address @City Tech

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2023

Independence Day

Monday, September 04, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, October 09, 2023

Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Thanksgiving

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search