Skip to content
Skip navigation
Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
  Submit Events

Display Options:

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All
 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 25, 2022 - August 23, 2022

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, June 25, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Primary Election

Monday, June 27, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (4 Week): Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PDC Week 3: Create/Refine Your Resume

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (4 Week): Final Grade Rosters Due

Thursday, June 30, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (5 Week): Last Day of Classes
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PDC Week 3: Create/Refine Your Resume

Friday, July 01, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week) Classes do not meet

Monday, July 04, 2022

Independence Day
All Day Independence Day; College Closed

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (5 Week): Final Grade Rosters Due
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Last day to drop with 100% Tuition Refund

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Late Registration

Thursday, July 07, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Last day to add or swap classes
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Last day to drop without a WD Grade
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PDC Week 4: Prepare for your Interview
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PDC Week 4: Prepare for your Interview

Friday, July 08, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week) Classes do not meet
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week) Classes do not meet
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week) Last day to drop course(s) with a 50% Refund
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): WD Grades assigned to students who officially drop a class

Sunday, July 10, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Last day to drop without the grade of "W"

Monday, July 11, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Course Withdrawal Period Begins

Thursday, July 14, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week): Final Grade Rosters Open

Friday, July 15, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week) Classes do not meet
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week) Classes do not meet

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week): Last Day of Classes

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week): Final Grade Rosters Due

Friday, July 22, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week) Classes do not meet

Thursday, July 28, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Course Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, July 29, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (4 Week): Last day to apply for Summer 2022 Graduation
All Day Summer Session 1 (5 Week): Last day to apply for Summer 2022 Graduation
All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week): Last day to apply for Summer 2022 Graduation
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week) Classes do not meet
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Last day to apply for Summer 2022 Graduation

Sunday, July 31, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Final Grade Rosters Open

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (4 Week): Deadline for Course and Standards Appeals Submission
All Day Summer Session 1 (5 Week): Deadline for Course and Standards Appeals Submission
All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week): Deadline for Course and Standards Appeals Submission
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Deadline for Course and Standards Appeals Submission

Friday, August 05, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week) Classes do not meet

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

All Day Summer Session 1 (4 Week): Summer Sap Appeals Deadline
All Day Summer Session 1 (5 Week): Summer Sap Appeals Deadline
All Day Summer Session 1 (7 Week): Summer Sap Appeals Deadline
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Last Day of Classes
All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Summer Sap Appeals Deadline

Thursday, August 11, 2022

All Day Summer Session 2 (5 Week): Final Grade Rosters Due

Saturday, August 13, 2022

9:00 AM Primary Election (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 14, 2022

End Time 5:00 PM Primary Election (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Primary Election

Monday, August 15, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Primary Election

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Primary Election

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Primary Election

Thursday, August 18, 2022

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Primary Election

Friday, August 19, 2022

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM Primary Election

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Primary Election

Sunday, August 21, 2022

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Primary Election

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search