Skip to content
Skip navigation
Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to the CityTech Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2023  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2023

30

Monday, January 30, 2023

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

All Day
A grade of WD is assigned to students who officially drop a course


All Day
Course Substitutions for spring 2023 submission in DARR


All Day
Course Withdrawal Drop period begins


All Day
VOE Rosters available to faculty


2

Thursday, February 02, 2023

3

Friday, February 03, 2023

4

Saturday, February 04, 2023

5

Sunday, February 05, 2023

6

Monday, February 06, 2023

7

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

All Day
Last day to drop for 50% tuition refund


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2023

9

Thursday, February 09, 2023

6:00 PM
UndocuCareers NY & NJ Career and Networking Session


10

Friday, February 10, 2023

11

Saturday, February 11, 2023

12

Sunday, February 12, 2023

All Day
College Closed-No Classes Scheduled


13

Monday, February 13, 2023

All Day
College Closed-No Classes Scheduled


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

All Day
Last day to Change or Declare a Major/Minor to be effective Spring 2023


All Day
Last day to drop a course without the grade of WD


All Day
Last day to drop for 25% tuition refund


All Day
VOE Rosters due from faculty


2 More...
15

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

All Day
A grade of W is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a course


All Day
Course Withdrawal period begins (100% tuition obligation for course drops)


16

Thursday, February 16, 2023

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Town Hall with Executive Vice Chancellor Hensel


17

Friday, February 17, 2023

18

Saturday, February 18, 2023

19

Sunday, February 19, 2023

20

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

All Day
Presidents Day College is Closed


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

All Day
Classes follow a Monday schedule


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

23

Thursday, February 23, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
GIVE KIDS A SMILE: Free Children's Dental, Vision Exams


12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Free CeCe Screening + Filmmaker Q&A


24

Friday, February 24, 2023

All Day
WA grades assigned-Immuniza...


25

Saturday, February 25, 2023

26

Sunday, February 26, 2023

27

Monday, February 27, 2023

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2023

2

Thursday, March 02, 2023

3

Friday, March 03, 2023

4

Saturday, March 04, 2023

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search