Skip to content
 Events Calendar for CUNY New York City College of TechnologyClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 12, 2019 - October 11, 2019

  

Thursday, September 12, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Office Hour (N227)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Image Club Involvement Fair
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Office Hour (N227)
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Blackboard Fundamentals
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Image Effective Assignment Design
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019

Grade Center
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
LGBTQI+ Group Talk
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Office Hour (N227)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student Blackboard
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Prezi for Online Presentations
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Works in the Works: Zheng Zhu
City Tech Online Seminar with OER module
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Monday, September 30, 2019

LGBTQI+ Group Talk
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Office Hour (N227)
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Websupport1
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Instructional Videos Made Simple
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Center for Student Accessibility - Fall 2019 - Self-Advocacy Workshop
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday, October 04, 2019

The City Tech Health Communication Symposium (Multi-Day Event)
8:30 AM

Saturday, October 05, 2019

The City Tech Health Communication Symposium (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:15 PM

Monday, October 07, 2019

LGBTQI+ Group Talk
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Office Hour (N227)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Image The Studying Stonewall Project: Teaching & Learning about Intersections of Sexuality, Gender, Race, (Multi-Day Event)
12:45 PM
Event Image Note-taking Strategies
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2019

Event Image The Studying Stonewall Project: Teaching & Learning about Intersections of Sexuality, Gender, Race, (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search