Skip to content
 Events Calendar for CUNY New York City College of TechnologyClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 14, 2019 - September 12, 2019

  

Friday, August 16, 2019

Summer Trip To Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday, August 19, 2019

Getting Started Drop-in (G604)
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started (G604)
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Creating Your Course Site (G604)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Working with Your Students (G604)
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Open Hours (G604)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Accessibility Open Hours (G603)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Getting Started Drop-in (G604)
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started (G604)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creating Your Course Site (G604)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Working with Your Students (G604)
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Blackboard Fundamentals
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Open Hours (G604)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Hybrid Student Blackboard Training
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab (G604)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Open Hour on the OpenLab (G604)
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Office Hour (N227)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Student Collaborate Ultra
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

OpenLab Workshop: Office Hour (N227)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search