Skip to content
 Events Calendar for CUNY New York City College of TechnologyClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 12, 2017 - September 10, 2017

  

Monday, August 14, 2017

Final Grades for Summer Session 2 due
All Day

Thursday, August 17, 2017

OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab (G604)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
OpenLab Workshop: Using Your Site as a Dynamic Syllabus (G604)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Designing and Assessing Student Work on the OpenLab (G604)
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab (G604)
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
OpenLab Workshop: The OpenLab Open Hour (G604)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Last day to drop for 100% refund
All Day
Late Registration for the Fall
All Day
OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab (A540 - in Library)
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Cloning/Reorganizing Your Site (A540 - in Library)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017

Classes begin
All Day

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Course Substitutions for fall 2017 due at the Registrar's office
All Day
Financial Aid Certification Enrollment Status Date
All Day
Last day for all program changes
All Day
Last day to add a class
All Day
Last day to drop for 75% refund
All Day
Last Day to drop without the grade of WD
All Day

Friday, September 01, 2017

A grade of WD is assigned to students who officially drop a course
All Day
Course Withdrawal Drop Period Begins
All Day

Saturday, September 02, 2017

No classes scheduled
All Day

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day
Labor Day- College is Closed
All Day

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Last day to drop for 50% tuition refund
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search