Skip to content
 Events Calendar for CUNY New York City College of TechnologyClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 10, 2018 - September 8, 2018

  

Monday, August 20, 2018

OpenLab Workshop: Creating Your Course Site (G604)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
OpenLab Workshop: Working with Your Students
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Open Hour (G604) (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

OpenLab Workshop: Open Hour (G604) (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018

OpenLab Workshop: Creating Your Course Site (A540)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
OpenLab Workshop: Working with Your Students (A540)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Blackboard Fundamentals
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Open Hour (A540)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018

Student Blackboard and CUNY portal
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

OpenLab Office Hour: Office Hour (N227)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Blackboard Fundamentals
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Grade Center
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab (L540)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab (L540)
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Student Collaborate Ultra
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Student Blackboard and CUNY portal
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MS Office Excel 2016 Advanced
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Prezi for Online Presentations
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS Office PowerPoint 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Friday, September 07, 2018

OpenLab Office Hour: Office Hour (N227)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search