Skip to content
Skip navigation
Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the CityTech Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 16, 2018 - May 15, 2018

  

Monday, April 16, 2018

Course Withdrawal period ends
All Day
Instructional Videos Made Simple
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

WF period begins
All Day
Introduction to Jing
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MS Office Excel 2016 Basic
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Literary Arts Festival
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018

On-line registration for Summer & Fall 2018 begins
All Day

Monday, April 23, 2018

Event Image Chefs Celebrate City Tech
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

MS Office PowerPoint 2016
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Brain and Health Awareness Day
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Grade Center
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018

EcoFest 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Environmental Control Technology Open House with Mount Sinai Health System
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Center for Student Accessibility - Faculty Workshop - How To Support Students on the Autism Spectrum
12:45 PM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

12th Annual City Tech Research Conference
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018

MS Office Excel 2016 (Customized for eFolders)
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Friday, May 04, 2018

Deadline to submit SAP Appeals for Title IV for Spring, 2018
All Day

Monday, May 07, 2018

Deadline for non-enrolled students filing appeals
All Day

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Architectural Visions: Transforming Brownsville Brooklyn - 20 Innovative Designs
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018

Final Grade Rosters open in CUNYfirst
All Day
Last day Withdraw with a WF grade
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search