Skip to content
Skip navigation
Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the CityTech Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 7, 2017 - January 5, 2018

  

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Advisement period ends
All Day
Computer Systems Technology Colloquium Series
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Jazz Poetry Slam and Music Performance
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
Breaking into a Career in Software: A “How-To Guide” for City Tech Students
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Center for Student Accessibility-Test Taking Strategy Workshop-Prepare for Finals
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Microsoft Office Excel 2016 (Customized for eFolders)
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Jazz Poetry Slam and Music Performance
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, December 11, 2017

Filing period for January 2018 closes
All Day
Final Grade Submission opens in CUNYfirst
All Day
Last day to withdraw with "WF" grade
All Day

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Final Examinations
All Day

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Final Examinations
All Day

Friday, December 15, 2017

Final Examinations
All Day

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Final Examinations
All Day

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Final Examinations
All Day

Monday, December 18, 2017

Final Examinations
All Day

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Final Examinations
All Day

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

End of Fall Term
All Day
Uniform Finals
All Day

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Final Grade Submission Deadline
All Day

Sunday, December 24, 2017

College is closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day
College is closed

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search