Skip to content
 Events Calendar for CUNY New York City College of TechnologyClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 13, 2018 - February 11, 2018

  

Saturday, January 13, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, January 14, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day
CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-College is closed
All Day

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Deadline for currently enrolled students filing appeals
All Day

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, January 18, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, January 19, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, January 20, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, January 21, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, January 22, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, January 25, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Late Registration for the spring semester
All Day
Payment due for Registration through January 27
All Day

Friday, January 26, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
All Day

Saturday, January 27, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Classes Begin
All Day

Sunday, January 28, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, January 29, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, February 01, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Filing Period for June 2018 graduation opens
All Day

Friday, February 02, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Financial Aid Certification Enrollment Status Date
All Day
Last day for 75% refund
All Day
Last day for all course substitutions for spring 2018
All Day
Last day to add a class/all program changes
All Day
Last Day to drop without the grade of WD
All Day

Saturday, February 03, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Withdrawal Drop Period Begins
All Day

Sunday, February 04, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, February 05, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, February 08, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, February 09, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Last day for 50% tuition refund
All Day

Saturday, February 10, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, February 11, 2018

CUNY Service Corps (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search