Skip to content
 Events Calendar for CUNY New York City College of TechnologyClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 13, 2018 - February 11, 2018

  

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-College is closed
All Day

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Deadline for currently enrolled students filing appeals
All Day

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab
OpenLab Workshop: Getting Started on the OpenLab
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Designing and Assessing Student Work on the OpenLab
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Open Hour on the OpenLab
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Late Registration for the spring semester
All Day
Payment due for Registration through January 27
All Day
Getting Started on the OpenLab
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Designing and Assessing Student Work on the OpenLab
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Open Hour on the OpenLab
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
All Day

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Classes Begin
All Day

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Filing Period for June 2018 graduation opens
All Day
MS Office Excel 2016 Basic
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, February 02, 2018

Financial Aid Certification Enrollment Status Date
All Day
Last day for 75% refund
All Day
Last day for all course substitutions for spring 2018
All Day
Last day to add a class/all program changes
All Day
Last Day to drop without the grade of WD
All Day

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Withdrawal Drop Period Begins
All Day

Monday, February 05, 2018

Instructional Videos Made Simple
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Prezi for Online Presentations
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Event Image The 2nd Annual Hugs & Kisses Event!
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Image Welcome Back Bash
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
Event Image [Physics Seminar] Les Johnson - Space Travel Without Fuel
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Blackboard Fundamentals
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Image Works in the Works: Ann Delilkan
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018

Last day for 50% tuition refund
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search