Skip to content
Skip navigation
Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
  Submit Events

Display Options:

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All
 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 3, 2022 - October 2, 2023

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

All Day No classes scheduled

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

All Day Filing period for January 2023 graduation opens
All Day Last day to complete Spring and Summer 2022 INC grades
All Day No classes scheduled

Thursday, October 06, 2022

12:45 PM - 2:45 PM American Culinary Federation Event: TBA

Friday, October 07, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM “Roebling’s D&H Canal Aqueducts” Lecture by Professor Paul King

Saturday, October 08, 2022

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Public Tour of the Delaware Aqueduct

Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day
All Day College Closed

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Career Q&A

Thursday, October 13, 2022

All Day Advisement begins for Spring 2023
All Day Change of curriculum period opens for Spring 2023

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Create Your Elevator Pitch

Friday, October 21, 2022

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Get Involved at City Tech & Beyond

Thursday, October 27, 2022

All Day Faculty to inform students of midterm grades, with guidance and suggestions for improvement
12:45 PM - 2:45 PM HMGT Speaker Series: TBA

Monday, October 31, 2022

All Day PLAN Week: Students connect with advisors to plan course registration for next semester and beyond.

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

All Day PLAN Week: Students connect with advisors to plan course registration for next semester and beyond.

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

All Day PLAN Week: Students connect with advisors to plan course registration for next semester and beyond.

Thursday, November 03, 2022

All Day PLAN Week: Students connect with advisors to plan course registration for next semester and beyond.

Friday, November 04, 2022

All Day PLAN Week: Students connect with advisors to plan course registration for next semester and beyond.

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

All Day Deadline for dismissal and appeals

Thursday, November 10, 2022

All Day Early Registration for select Student Populations
All Day Registration by appointment only
12:45 PM - 2:45 PM Aspiring Hotel Leaders Club Event: TBA

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day
All Day Early Registration for select Student Populations
All Day Registration by appointment only

Monday, November 14, 2022

All Day Course Substitutions for Spring 2023 may now be submitted in DARR
All Day On-Line registration for Winter session and Spring 2023 begins
All Day Registration by appointment only

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

All Day Course Substitutions for Spring 2023 may now be submitted in DARR
All Day On-Line registration for Winter session and Spring 2023 begins
All Day Registration by appointment only

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

All Day Course Substitutions for Spring 2023 may now be submitted in DARR
All Day On-Line registration for Winter session and Spring 2023 begins
All Day Registration by appointment only

Thursday, November 17, 2022

All Day Course Substitutions for Spring 2023 may now be submitted in DARR
All Day On-Line registration for Winter session and Spring 2023 begins
All Day Registration by appointment only

Friday, November 18, 2022

All Day Course Substitutions for Spring 2023 may now be submitted in DARR
All Day On-Line registration for Winter session and Spring 2023 begins
All Day Registration by appointment only

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving
All Day College Closed

Friday, November 25, 2022

All Day College Closed

Saturday, November 26, 2022

All Day College Closed

Sunday, November 27, 2022

All Day College Closed

Friday, December 02, 2022

All Day Advisement recommended by this date
All Day Deadline to submit Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeals for Title IV for Fall 2022
All Day on- line registration continues

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day Final Grade Submission opens in CUNYfirst
All Day Graduation Filing period for January 2023 closes

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

All Day Last day to drop a class with a grade of W
All Day Reading Day

Thursday, December 15, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day Final Examinations

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day End of Fall Term
All Day Final Examinations

Saturday, December 24, 2022

All Day College is Closed

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day
All Day College is Closed

Monday, December 26, 2022

All Day College is Closed

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day Final Grade Submission Deadline

Saturday, December 31, 2022

All Day College is closed

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day
All Day College is Closed

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2023

Independence Day

Monday, September 04, 2023

Labor Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search