Skip to content
Skip navigation
Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

Display Options:

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All
 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 6, 2023 - May 6, 2023

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

All Day Last day to drop for 50% tuition refund

Thursday, February 09, 2023

6:00 PM UndocuCareers NY & NJ Career and Networking Session

Sunday, February 12, 2023

All Day College Closed-No Classes Scheduled

Monday, February 13, 2023

All Day College Closed-No Classes Scheduled

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

All Day Last day to Change or Declare a Major/Minor to be effective Spring 2023
All Day Last day to drop a course without the grade of WD
All Day Last day to drop for 25% tuition refund
All Day VOE Rosters due from faculty
All Day Withdrawal Drop period ends
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM TheDream.US Scholarship & CUNY Application Party

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

All Day A grade of W is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a course
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins (100% tuition obligation for course drops)

Thursday, February 16, 2023

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Town Hall with Executive Vice Chancellor Hensel

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday
All Day Presidents Day College is Closed

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

All Day Classes follow a Monday schedule

Thursday, February 23, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM GIVE KIDS A SMILE: Free Children's Dental, Vision Exams
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM Free CeCe Screening + Filmmaker Q&A

Friday, February 24, 2023

All Day WA grades assigned-Immunization non-compliance

Wednesday, March 01, 2023

All Day Last day to complete Fall 2022 I grades

Friday, March 03, 2023

All Day Advisement begins for summer and fall 2023
All Day Belle Zeller Scholarship Application Deadline
All Day Course Substitutions for Fall 2023 may now be submitted in DARR.
All Day CUNY Student Summit Applications Due
All Day Filing period for June 2023 graduation ends
12:00 AM Call for Proposals (March 3 Deadline): Student Summit on the Role of Humanities in a Just Society

Thursday, March 23, 2023

All Day Early on-line registration for summer and fall 2023 begins
All Day Faculty to inform students of midterm grades.

Friday, March 24, 2023

All Day Early on-line registration for summer and fall 2023 begins

Monday, March 27, 2023

All Day On-line registration for Summer & Fall 2023 begins; Registration by appointment only

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

All Day On-line registration for Summer & Fall 2023 begins; Registration by appointment only

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

All Day On-line registration for Summer & Fall 2023 begins; Registration by appointment only

Thursday, March 30, 2023

All Day On-line registration for Summer & Fall 2023 begins; Registration by appointment only

Friday, March 31, 2023

All Day On-line registration for Summer & Fall 2023 begins; Registration by appointment only

Wednesday, April 05, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Thursday, April 06, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Friday, April 07, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Saturday, April 08, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Sunday, April 09, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Monday, April 10, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Thursday, April 13, 2023

All Day Spring Recess- No classes scheduled

Thursday, April 27, 2023

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 2023 Literary Arts Festival

Monday, May 01, 2023

All Day Deadline for students to submit dismissal and WU appeals to Committee on Course and Standards. Email appeals to courseandstandards@citytech.cuny.edu .

Thursday, May 04, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM City Tech Honors Scholars Program Semi-Annual Student Conference

Friday, May 05, 2023

All Day Advisement recommended by this date
All Day Deadline to submit SAP Appeals for Title IV for Spring, 2023
All Day on-line registration continues
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CUNY Student Summit
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CUNY Student Summit on the Role of Humanities in a Just Society

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search